Event Calendar


Saturday September 23, 2017 - College Of San Mateo Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (LOCATED: 1700 W Hillsdale Blvd, San Mateo, CA -- 'Hillsdale' Lot 1)

Sunday September 24, 2017 - Farmer's Market at Westfield Oakridge 9am - 1pm (Westfild Oakridge Mall at the corner of Winfield Blvd & Thornwood Dr., San Jose, CA

Saturday September 30, 2017 - Danville Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (205 Railroad Ave, Danville, CA)

Sunday October 01, 2017 - Inner Sunset Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (1310 9th Avenue, San Francisco, CA)

Saturday October 07, 2017 - Saratoga Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (LOCATED: West Valley Community College - Parking Lot 3, 14000 Fruitvale Ave, Saratoga, CA 95070)

Sunday October 15, 2017 - Walnut Creek Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (LOCATED: 1799 Locust St, Walnut Creek, CA 94596)

Saturday October 21, 2017 - Daly City Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (Serramonte Mall (behind Macy's), 133 Serramonte Center, Daly City, CA 94015)

Saturday October 28, 2017 - Castro Valley Farmer's Market 10am - 2pm (Corner of Redwood Rd. and Norbridge Ave. (Castro Valley BART Station)

Saturday November 04, 2017 - Morgan Hill Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (Caltrain Station, 3rd St. & Depot St., Morgan Hill, CA 95037)

Sunday November 05, 2017 - Temescal Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (5300 Claremont Ave, Oakland. (DMV LOT)

Saturday November 25, 2017 - College Of San Mateo Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (LOCATED: 1700 W Hillsdale Blvd, San Mateo, CA -- 'Hillsdale' Lot 1)

Sunday November 26, 2017 - Clement Street Farmer's Market 9am - 2pm (LOCATED: Clement St & 3rd Ave, San Francisco, CA 94118)

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm 8:30pm Marriott - Walnut Creek 2355 North Main Street, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Thursday, December 07, 2017 - Daly City Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (Serramonte Mall (behind Macy's), 133 Serramonte Center, Daly City, CA 94015)

Sunday, December 10th 2017 Market at Handworks of Danville - Danville Sunday Market 10:00am-3:00pm (LOCATED: 155 Railroad Ave. Ste A, Danville CA 94526)


Site by Becca Jones-Starr